Cancelling a Subscription
Icedrive subscriptions can be cancelled at any time.
To do so, simply login to your account via the dashboard.
- Bring up the menu by clicking your avatar
- Choose "Settings"
- In the new window, select the "Subscription" tab
- Click the "Cancel Subscription" button
Your subscription will be cancelled and all future payments will be stopped.
Your account will remain on your paid plan until the stated renewal date - You will then be downgraded to the Free plan.
39 people found this article helpful